Skip to content

inspiration

October 15, 2008

Right Now, I am:

feeling… sick, but improving due to a few nights of good sleep and real food.

enjoying… the writings of SouleMama (who inspired me to write this post)

wondering… if anyone will have a baby today (and if so, should I try and get more prepared for my day turning into a night as well).

listening… my husband typing.  Both of us working from home more is a good thing.

drinking… coffee.  Wishing it were hotter.

wanting… to go sit on the couch and read a book.

loving…  that our house is sort-of, finally, coming together.

looking… forward to Argentina and my favorite holidays that follow the trip (Thanksgiving in particular).

…Katie

One Comment leave one →
  1. urbanorganica permalink
    October 21, 2008 4:15 pm

    Oh, I’ve always wished to go to Argentina. I’m also looking forward to it, just don’t have it in my schedule yet. Hope you feel better!

Leave a Reply

