Skip to content

black friday

November 28, 2008
tags:

So instead of buying things today I’m going on walks, reading The Omnivore’s Dilemma, and playing math games online.  But if I were to buy something (and were I to have any money in my bank account I can’t say I’d be totally against it), I’m loving these things right now…

This aqua dress found via Maple Sugar would be perfect for Susan & Marty’s upcoming wedding.

Our wedding dishes are sentimental and all, but Heath Ceramics look so warm and comfortable for the cold weather we’ve been having.

I’ve changed my mind about the Nikon.  After playing with a Canon 20D, I’d really not mind owning anything in that line…

I read in Sunset Magazine that now is the season to plant fruit trees.  I’d really love a fruiting mulberry and a fig tree for the yard.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

