Skip to content

petition

December 8, 2008

I’m generally very skeptical about online petitions, but I just signed this one:

http://www.fooddemocracynow.org

Basically it says that Obama should appoint someone to Sec. of Ag, who is committed to improving food security and agriculture. There is more information about it on the Times.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Madeleine Dunn permalink
    December 10, 2008 6:56 pm

    Hey Katie. I tried emailing you on myspace because I lost your other email address. I would like to send you a Christmas card, so could I please have your address?

    I heard you had fun [and issues] on your trip! 🙂

Trackbacks

  1. you life, is worth, a print out « PlanetNetopia.com Freedom!

Leave a Reply

