Skip to content

Busy, lazy days

February 23, 2009

For not having an actual paying job, I’ve been surprisingly busy feeling the last week.  I’ve been at WIC (that might turn back into a paying job someday soon), cooking lots, going to crazy birthday parties and out dancing, I’ve taken up hot yoga (holy crap is it ever hot), I’ve been planting seeds and training Hazel and doing all sorts of things.

So I’ve been feeling sort of lazy about blogging, even though I have tons of things to blog about.  And cooked things with pictures to share.

Maybe I’ll go take a nap and then fill you all in on the details later…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

