Skip to content

happy father’s day!

June 21, 2009
tags:

 


Happy Father’s Day to my feather boa wearing dad!  As evidenced by these pictures, he also happens to be an excellent cook, Hazel’s most favorite person (it’s true), and someone who also laughs when nervous (see the wedding picture…Yes, we were happy, but that’s also a nervous reaction to having way too many people looking at us at once).

One Comment leave one →
  1. Dad permalink
    June 22, 2009 2:37 am

    Sweet Father’s Day post, Katie Bear. Thank you. I love that picture of me and Mom at your wedding photo booth (which I’ve seen) and also the picture of you and me and Hazel at Jughandle (which I hadn’t seen). Love you. — Dad

Leave a Reply

