Skip to content

Bench Monday, Midwifery Edition

July 7, 2009

The last few weeks have been full of me making my way back into midwifery.  I’ve been going to study groups, went to my first peer review in about a year, and sent in my check and application package for Casa so I’m all set for August.  I also let my work know that I’m going to be doing this so I’m kind of bracing myself for their answer about whether or not they want to keep me on after I come back from Texas.  I could go either way.  The money is nice, but we’ll see how much I’m able to keep on my plate at once.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

