Skip to content

Egg update

September 30, 2009

Well I obviously haven’t been updating the egg count on the side bar of this page.  Although part of that isn’t my fault–I kind of knew that leaving it in Paul’s hands while I was in Texas wouldn’t work for long.  What I can say is that things have slowly progressed from one or two eggs a day, to around three eggs a day, to the last few days where we’ve been getting four or five eggs a day.

That’s a whole lot of eggs.  Would you like some?

4 Comments leave one →
  1. barefootrooster permalink
    September 30, 2009 7:20 pm

    yes, please!

  2. September 30, 2009 7:25 pm

    Eep! I want some!

  3. Melissa permalink
    September 30, 2009 9:39 pm

    I think you and I should start an egg selling business.
    We get 7-9 a day on average. It is uncontrollable

  4. September 30, 2009 11:10 pm

    Yum yum! I bet Sacramento Food Bank would welcome them. They happily take all of my extra veggies.

Leave a Reply

