Skip to content

Maybe spring?

February 6, 2010

I am having a hard time the last week or so.

Maybe I’ll have the energy to write more about it here later, but school is crazy, life is crazy, and work is just really sad.  One of the moms I’d been helping with breastfeeding (she had twins), had one of the babies die this week.  Now the other baby is refusing to breastfeed, so I’m going to be working with them next week.  Don’t know how I’m going to do that…

I need springtime.  Really, really badly.  So it was so sweet to see these two oranges hanging over our fence, tied together with string, from our neighbor.

One Comment leave one →
  1. mom permalink
    February 6, 2010 11:58 pm

    That’s so sweet.

Leave a Reply

