Skip to content

Craig’s List finds

March 11, 2010

I really want a mission oak rocker.  This one is cute (though incomplete).

And clearly I’m on a wood kick, because I’ve always been a bigger fan of metal patio furniture, but right now I’m really liking this teak patio set.

Although, what I’m really planning on doing before this summer is finding a card table (preferably free) and doing this to it:

Mostly because it would be cheap, and our backyard is extremely blah (and fairly white trash right now with various rugs, broken old patio tables, and other various odds and ends strewn about by Hazel).

One Comment leave one →
  1. hanna permalink
    March 12, 2010 6:39 am

    I like the last one!

Leave a Reply

