Skip to content

Dog Bed A or B?

March 13, 2010
tags: , ,

I’m springing for the dog bed.  I’m trying to decide between these two.

Option A

Option B

Option A seems more grown up or something, but I’m a big fan of red.  Thoughts?

Edit to add:  I think the red will probably hide Hazel’s shedding better (but both are easily washable).  Both of them would match the room they will be in fine (the room is yellow w/red & green accents).

6 Comments leave one →
  1. barefootrooster permalink
    March 13, 2010 10:22 pm

    i like the red one! (other thoughts — does hazel shed? does one of these hide dirt better than the other? or match the room this will be in?) and can we see more pictures of the garden?

  2. Melissa permalink
    March 14, 2010 2:49 am

    so happy you are getting one! I think I am getting the red one for jaime…so I am bias and say red 🙂
    What size are you getting? Medium or Large?

  3. Allison permalink
    March 14, 2010 3:14 am

    I love the red one. Do the covers zip off? That’s a lifesaver.

  4. inoakpark permalink*
    March 14, 2010 5:21 am

    Melissa-I ended up buying the red one today. I bought a medium based on the reviews people posted.
    Allison-They are basically a cover (with a zipper), that you stuff with whatever you’ve got to make it the right poofiness for your dog.

  5. March 15, 2010 11:31 pm

    If you haven’t bought the bed already, you should enter to win this one:
    http://phetched.com/

  6. March 25, 2010 4:06 pm

    LOVE the red one. So cute.

Leave a Reply

