Skip to content

So cute

July 14, 2010
tags:

http://modesto.craigslist.org/rvs/1805654711.html

Found via Hunter Gatherer.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Elise Towers permalink
    July 14, 2010 7:57 pm

    I want that. Now, if only I had $7000 dollars I’d be set.

  2. Tom Reed permalink
    July 16, 2010 4:37 pm

    Hi Katie,

    I bought a very cool vintage trailer (’52 Shasta w/wings) @ 4 years ago. It needed a little work and it was going to be my “project”. The damn thing imploded while towing it home. I made a detour straight to the dump. My advice: pay top dollar for a fully restored rig. There is a place in Vacaville called “Birchwood Beauties” (http://www.birchwoodbeauties.com/pages/restorations2.html). I’m not sure what they’re selling right now, but this guy does great work.

    -T

Leave a Reply

