Skip to content

Radiology doulas?

August 17, 2010
tags: ,

I’m having a very scary sounding diagnostic radiology test thing done tomorrow.  Despite liking actually being a health care practitioner, I am a horrible baby of a patient.  I get really bad white coat syndrome, including feeling all gross and anxiety ridden a full day before I am going to the doctor.  They just don’t tell you good things very often…

Anyway, I’m thinking that there need to be doulas for things other than baby making.  I could really use a radiology doula tomorrow.

And a funny post about doulas.

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 17, 2010 4:01 pm

    Big hugs!

Leave a Reply

