Skip to content

Now I’m asking for help with my homework

September 7, 2010
tags:

I have to perform an experiment for my biology class (the one for non-science majors).  I can’t tell you what the question is, but if you are feeling nice and have (literally) a minute to spare you can click either here: Survey One or here: Survey Two.  Only do one of those two!  Results must be in by tomorrow (September 7th) by 5pm PST.

Thanks friendly readers!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. hanna permalink
    September 7, 2010 2:53 am

    fun!

    • inoakpark permalink*
      September 7, 2010 3:15 am

      Have mom, dad, and ellie do it!

  2. September 7, 2010 9:12 pm

    I forgot the cows on the picture one…

  3. mom permalink
    September 10, 2010 1:04 am

    I rocked the pictures. I got them all.

Leave a Reply

