Skip to content

Party

September 17, 2010

Last night Paul and I went to a Yelp party.  It’s pretty rare to find a picture with both Paul and me in it, so I’m posting this one so I can remind myself that they do exist.

There was very delicious, and I’m fairly certain, on-diet pate served by Taylor’s Kitchen.  I had mine three ways–with fig preserves, mustard, and habanero sauce (which was HOT).  I keep meaning to eat there but now I’ll have to. It was really tasty.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Suzanne Mayes permalink
    September 17, 2010 6:46 pm

    Ha! Brad and I have the same challenge with pictures, although it’s not about quantity. One or both of us usually looks deranged and we have very few photos where both of us look good.

Leave a Reply

