Skip to content

Really great deal…

October 6, 2010

My absolute favorite hot yoga studio is on LivingSocial today.  $20 for a month of unlimited hot yoga.  It’s not a cheap studio, so this is an amazing deal.

Have you done hot yoga before?  I love it.  You feel extra stretchy, and honestly in sort of an altered state at the end.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. mom permalink
    October 7, 2010 7:17 pm

    So many cheap options of fun things to do in Sacramento. If I lived there, I would love to join you.

    Argh, why do I live in Redding.

    • inoakpark permalink*
      October 7, 2010 10:28 pm

      I don’t know…because its pretty? I wish you lived in sacramento too.

  2. October 8, 2010 12:52 am

    I love hot yoga! By the end of it I’m always shocked it was an hour long though I do love the cool down!

    • inoakpark permalink*
      October 8, 2010 7:19 pm

      Have you been doing hot yoga while pregnant? I’ve wondered about the recommendations on that.

Leave a Reply

