Skip to content

Workout Wednesday

January 26, 2011

I joined a gym a few weeks ago and I’ve actually been going, which has been pretty great.  In the interest of keeping you in the loop about mundane details of my life (like how I plan my workouts) and to keep me more accountable, I’ve decided to actually write out my weekly gym plan.

1/26-2/1

1/26- 2 miles treadmill, 30 min elliptical, abs

1/27- 30 min elliptical, arms

1/28- off (in SF)

1/29- 3 mile easy run, abs

1/30-5k

1/31-Bikram

2/1- 3.5 miles treadmill

Plus a totally unrelated full moon at sunrise picture

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 27, 2011 4:10 am

    Good luck at the gym!
    PS – I always love a random unrelated picture.

Leave a Reply

