Skip to content

Workout Wednesday

March 10, 2011

I am officially a lazy bum.  Aside from a few great workouts this week, I did a sucky job at sticking to my plan.  If I want to run a half marathon in a month and a half I need to step it up.  I should also try to post about things other than my sporadic workouts (I promise I have things in the works to post about, but they are still under lock and key).

Anyway, here is my workout for the week

3/9-3/15

Wed 3/9 – 3 mile run (done!)
Thurs 3/10 – 4.5 mile run + arms (done!)
Friday 3/11 – Elliptical + abs
Saturday 3/12 – Rest/Hike?
Sunday 3/13 – 8 mile run
Monday 3/14- Shred + Weights
Tuesday 3/15 – 5 mile run

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

