Skip to content

Yard sale

April 9, 2011

I’m trying to purge our house of extra stuff in preparation for moving and I posted one of my favorite dresses, that’s never, ever fit me right, on Etsy.

It has pockets and is vintage and would be perfect for your next Mad Men party!  It’s silky and pretty colors!  It’s also meant for someone who doesn’t need to stuff her bra to wear it.  Boo.

Floral Wiggle Dress

I think this is one of those items of clothing that P secretly hates and wishes I’d dump so make him a happy man and buy away!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. hanna permalink
    April 10, 2011 12:22 am

    Aw I love that dress!

    • inoakpark permalink*
      April 10, 2011 12:23 am

      Me too! But it makes my boobs look saggy🙂

  2. April 12, 2011 2:16 pm

    It is so cute! Love that print!

  3. shelly permalink
    November 11, 2011 12:41 am

    Is it still available?

Leave a Reply

