Skip to content

20 weeks

January 18, 2012

I’m 20 weeks today!  My belly is still pretty forgettable to everyone else, but increasingly obvious to me.  It’s insanely weird to think that there is a person living in me that is currently as large as a banana (at least according to the random fruit to baby comparison iPhone app). We have our second trimester ultrasound tomorrow, which is both scary (making sure that baby has all its parts in the right place), and exciting since we get to (fingers crossed) find out the gender.  I’ll let people know how that turns out sometime over the weekend, since we have it late tomorrow evening and I have to be up at 4am on Thursday.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 18, 2012 11:43 am

    Beautiful shot

    cheers

  2. January 18, 2012 5:42 pm

    You look beautiful! I’m dying to know what you found out at your ultrasound. Good thoughts were flooding your way.

Leave a Reply

